DIY Mickey and Friends Easter Eggs

Standard

We had some friends over to dye and decorate Easter Eggs this week.  What could I do besides give our eggs a Disney theme?

DIY Disney Easter Eggs

I printed off Mickey stickers from here.  Grab these quickly, because Spoonful is shutting down soon!  When I saw these printables from the new Mickey shorts, I knew I had to use them on a project.  I used adhesive dots to adhere them since I didn’t have any sticker paper handy.

DIY Disney Easter Eggs

Check out our DIY Easter egg holder!  It’s a Magic Band from our Disney trip in December!

DIY Disney Easter Eggs

I combined the stickers with this decorating kit from Target.  After dyeing, the kids got to work decorating.  The eggs were so cute, the moms had to decorate some also!

Leave a Reply

